35. COMPLETED LESSEE FORMS:

(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of the beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th</u> of each heating season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> <u>\$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>**Heat**</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS</u> <u>PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in</u> <u>your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine,</u> <u>etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc.</u> <u>AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-</u> <u>SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.</u>

DATE: 314115

DATE: 8/14/15

<u>9pin 97 ANY 111</u> LESSOR/LANDLORD BY:

DATE: _____

BY: ______



(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from September 15th to May 15th of each heating season. Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. Heat will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.

38. CANDLES: BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. CARPETS: TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only cigarette smoking is allowed outside the building. If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.

DATE: 8/3/2015 DATE: 8/7/15

Maureen Sidelings Partner
LESSOR/LANDLORD
A Potton.
BY:
LESSEE/TEN'ANT

DATE:	
-------	--

BY:	
	LESSEE/TENANT

COMPLETED LESSEE FORMS:

(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days a the beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

314 *3

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for **closing windows** in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th</u> of each heating season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> **\$5.00 fine for each occurrence**. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15^{th} and May 20^{th} and will not be turned on again until September 15^{th} .

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON TH WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in</u> <u>your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine,</u> <u>etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc.</u> <u>AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-</u> <u>SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.</u>

DATE: 825113

DATE: 82515

DATE: 8/25/15

9pin of Apt Itr

BY: Burk alli LESSEE/TENANT

BY: Cri Ml LESSEE/TENANT

6) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN R HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State Maine.

31485

ì

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th</u> of each heating season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> <u>\$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS</u> <u>PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. *If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine,* <u>etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-</u> <u>SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.</u>

DATE: 4/26/10

DATE: _	4/26/12
DATE:	4/26/2

1. REV:FEB 2012

1 da al class	
A amentedelly	1C
LESSOR/LANDLORD	
N E	
BY: Atan the	
LÉSSEE/TENANT	
BY: AZZUT	
LESSEE/TENANT	

(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of the beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

3,4*1

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th</u> of each **beating season**. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> **55.00** fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn</u> incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.

DATE: 7/25

DATE: 7/25/13

BY: <u>HOVA Baa</u> LESSEE/TENANT

DATE:

BY:

LESSEE/TENANT

ees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

SSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN " and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State

see(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th of each</u> g season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> of fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

7. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in</u> <u>your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine,</u> <u>etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-</u> <u>SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.</u>

DATE: 7/2/14

DATE: 7-2-14

DATE: 7-2-14

1. REV: JUNE 2012

Manuentillingen
LESSOR/LANDLORD
LESSEE TENANT
BY:

MPLETED LESSEE FORMS:

(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of e beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

314*

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from September 15th to May 15th of each heating season. Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. Heat will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.

38. CANDLES: BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. CARPETS: TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only cigarette smoking is allowed outside the building. If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE .

DATE:	4-28-2015

DATE: 4-28-2015

tor me of mit building of mit be	JAJAI AL
Manger Sedan	ya
LESSOR/LANDLORD	
BY:	
LESSEE/TENANT	

DATE:

BY: LESSEE/TENANT

35. COMPLETED LESSEE FORMS:

(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of the beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th</u> of each heating season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> \$5.00 fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15^{th} and May 20^{th} and will not be turned on again until September 15^{th} .

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS</u> <u>PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. *If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine,* <u>etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc.</u> AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.

DATE: 7/24/15

DATE: 70

DATE: /

1. REV: July 3, 2014

alloons BY: TENANT BY:

MPLETED LESSEE FORMS:

(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of e beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

314×10

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th of each</u> heating season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> <u>\$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>**Heat**</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. *If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine,* <u>etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc.</u> AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.

DATE:

GM	91A	t	Ptr.	
	ESSOR	LAN	DLORD	

BY: Charles Wendredt LESSEE/TENANT

DATE: _____

BY: LESSEE/TENANT

LETED LESSEE FORMS:

(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

214×11

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th of each</u> heating season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> <u>\$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS</u> <u>PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in</u> your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. <u>AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-</u> <u>SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE</u>.

DATE:

DATE: SFP a

adelinger

BY: LESSEE/TENAN

DATE:

BY:	
	LESSEE/TENANT



(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of the beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th</u> of each heating season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> <u>\$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS</u> <u>PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. *If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE*.

DATE: 1/11/13

DATE: 6/11/13

LESSOR/LANDLORD BY: Hann

LESSEE/TENANT

DATE: _____

BY: LESSEE/TENANT



(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD OUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for **closing windows** in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th</u> of each **heating season**. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> <u>\$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn</u> incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON TH WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS</u> <u>PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. *If you smoke in* <u>your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine,</u> <u>etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS[§]A NON-</u> <u>SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.</u>

DATE: 8/18/15

DATE: 8-18.15

BY: Mem lenn LESSEE/TENANT

DATE:

BY:

LESSEE/TENANT

a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

314/15

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th of each</u> heating season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> <u>\$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. *If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine,* <u>etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-</u> <u>SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.</u>

	DATE:	1(1	13	
--	-------	----	---	----	--

DATE: <u>/1-1-13</u>

DATE: 1.3.14

Mauren Sidelinger LESSOR/LANDLORD

BY:

BY: Katan

PLETED LESSEE FORMS:

a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of eginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

314 \$17

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN OUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th</u> of each heating season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> <u>\$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15^{th} and May 20^{th} and will not be turned on again until September 15^{th} .

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in</u> <u>your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine,</u> <u>etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc.</u> <u>AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-</u> <u>SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.</u>

DATE:

DATE: _____

DATE:

Thin St Ante Ptr.	
LESSOR/L'ANDLORD	
BY: AZACA	
ZESSÈÉ/TENANT	1
BY: Britting Cumun	efam
LESSEE/TENANT	

TLESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of ginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

314*18

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th of each heating season</u>. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> <u>\$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15^{th} and May 20^{th} and will not be turned on again until September 15^{th} .

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS</u> <u>PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in</u> <u>your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine,</u> <u>etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc.</u> <u>AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-</u> <u>SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE</u>.

DATE: AUG 14 2014	Swing of Apts Partier his
AUG 1 4 2014	BY:
DATE:	LÉSSÉE/TENANT
1. REV:JUNE 2012	LESSEE/TENANT

D LESSEE FORMS:

ASSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

314#19

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th of each</u> heating season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> <u>\$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn</u> incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS</u> <u>PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in</u> <u>your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine,</u> <u>etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-</u> <u>SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.</u>

DATE: AUG 29 2014	<u>- 7/ ring 9t Apt Ptt. Goup Gideling</u> r LESSOR/LANDLORD
DATE:AUG 29 2014	BY: E LESSEE/TENANT
DATE:AUG 2 9 2014	BY:

(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of the beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

314 #20

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN' YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th of each</u> heating season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a</u> \$5.00 fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.

38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.

39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>*TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY*</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).

40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. *If you smoke in* <u>your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine,</u> <u>etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A[®]NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.</u>

DATE: SUIL

DATE: 5/8/14

LESSOR/LANDLORD BY: SEE/TENAN]

DATE: _____