(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of the beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

- (b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.
- 36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from September 15<sup>th</sup> to May 15<sup>th</sup> of each heating season. Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)
- 37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15<sup>th</sup> and May 20<sup>th</sup> and will not be turned on again until September 15<sup>th</sup>.
- 38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE</u> is not permitted. <u>If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment</u>, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.
- 39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u>
  SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. <u>AGAIN, THIS IS Å NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE</u>.</u>

DATE:	LESSOR/LANDLORD
DATE: 6/18/12	BY: Why C Page LESSEE/TENANT
DATE:	BY: LESSEE/TENANT

1. REV: JUNE 2012

a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

- (b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.
- 36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from September 15<sup>th</sup> to May 15<sup>th</sup> of each heating season. Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)
- 37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15<sup>th</sup> and May 20<sup>th</sup> and will not be turned on again until September 15<sup>th</sup>.
- 38. <u>CANDLES: BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.</u>
- 39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u>
  SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only cigarette smoking is allowed outside the building. If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A, NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.

DATE: 5/30/2015	Marken Schelinger LESSOR/LANDLORD
DATE: <u>5/3019014</u>	BY: Jude M. Havely LESSEE/TENANT
DATE:	BY:

1. REV: JUNE 2012

## OMPLETED LESSEE FORMS:

(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of ne beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

- (b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.
- 36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from September 15<sup>th</sup> to May 15<sup>th</sup> of each heating season. Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)
- **37**. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15<sup>th</sup> and May 20<sup>th</sup> and will not be turned on again until September 15<sup>th</sup>.
- 38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.
- 39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. <u>AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE</u>.</u>

DATE:	Jun 9t. Apt, Atr.
DATE:	BY: LESSEE/TENANT 0
DATE:	BY: Victoria Sadorshi LESSEE/TENANT

1. REV: July 3, 2014

LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of Inning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN DUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

- 36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from September 15<sup>th</sup> to May 15<sup>th</sup> of each heating season. Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)
- 37. Heat will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15<sup>th</sup> and May 20<sup>th</sup> and will not be turned on again until September 15<sup>th</sup>.
- 38. <u>CANDLES: BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.</u>
- 39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 40 "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only cigarette smoking is allowed outside the building. If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.

DATE: 12/15/13	LESSOR/LANDLORD
DATE: 12/20/13	BY: LESSE/TENANT
DATE:	BY: LESSEE/TENANT

1. REV: JUNE 2012

### COMPLETED LESSEE FORMS:

(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of the beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

- (b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.
- 36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from September 15<sup>th</sup> to May 15<sup>th</sup> of each heating season. Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)
- 37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15<sup>th</sup> and May 20<sup>th</sup> and will not be turned on again until September 15<sup>th</sup>.
- 38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.
- 39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u>
  <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only cigarette smoking is allowed outside the building. If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.

DATE: 9116114	9 My Fret Ametrica PIT. LESSOR/LANDLORD
DATE: 9/10/19	BY: Channey Kosel LESSEE/TENANT
DATE:	BY:
1. REV:July 3, 2014	•

291 7

## ETED LESSEE FORMS:

LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of inning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

- (b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN DUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.
- 36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15<sup>th</sup> to May 15<sup>th</sup> of each heating season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)</u>
- 37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15<sup>th</sup> and May 20<sup>th</sup> and will not be turned on again until September 15<sup>th</sup>.
- 38. <u>CANDLES: BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.</u>
- 39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u>
  <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 40 "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. <u>AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE</u>.</u>

DATE: MAR 3 0 2015	Maureen Sidelinger Partner LESSOR/LANDLORD
DATE:	BY: LESSEE/TENANT
DATE:	BY: LESSEE/TENANT

# MPLETED LESSEE FORMS:

(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of the beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

- (b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.
- 36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from September 15<sup>th</sup> to May 15<sup>th</sup> of each heating season. Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)
- 37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15<sup>th</sup> and May 20<sup>th</sup> and will not be turned on again until September 15<sup>th</sup>.
- 38. <u>CANDLES: BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE</u> is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.
- 39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. <u>AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE</u>.</u>

DATE: 7/11 /14	Danseon Lede Cinge ( LESSOR/LANDLORD
DATE: 7/11/14	BY: Male
DATE:	BY: LESSEE/TENANT
1. REV:July 3, 2014	

### 35. COMPLETED LESSEE FORMS:

- (a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of the beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.
- (b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.
- 36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15<sup>th</sup> to May 15<sup>th</sup> of each heating season</u>. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)
- 37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15<sup>th</sup> and May 20<sup>th</sup> and will not be turned on again until September 15<sup>th</sup>.
- 38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.
- 39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS</u> <u>PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. <u>AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE</u>.</u>

DATE:	July 1, 2014	Mayreon Sublinger LESSOR/LANDLORD
DATE:	100 1 1 1014	BY: Dessecters) RESSEE/TENANT
DATE:		BY: LESSEE/TENANT

1. REV: July 3, 2014