295/*1

OMPLETED LESSEE FORMS:

(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of the beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

- (b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.
- 36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from September 15th to May 15th of each heating season. Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)
- 37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.
- 38. <u>CANDLES:</u> <u>BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted.</u> If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.
- 39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. <u>AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE</u>.</u>

DATE: JUN 08 2015	299-2979 pmy 9+ CCC LESSOR/LANDLORD
DATE:	
DATE: 0 3 ZU is	
1. REV: July 3, 2014	
1 5 15	

PLETED LESSEE FORMS:

- (a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.
- (b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.
- 36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th of each heating season</u>. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)
- 37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.
- 38. <u>CANDLES: BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.</u>
- 39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. <u>AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE</u>.</u>

DATE:	290-297 Gains St LCC
, a c 166	LESSOR/LANDLORD
DATE:	BY: LESSEE/TENANT
DATE:	BY: Sun January LESSEE/TENANT
1.REV:July 3, 2014	temm)

a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of peginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

- (b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.
- 36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from September 15th to May 15th of each heating season. Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)
- 37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.
- 38. <u>CANDLES: BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.</u>
- 39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only cigarette smoking is allowed outside the building. If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.

DATE: 5/9/14

'LESSOR/LANDLORI

DATE: 5/9/2014

BY:

DATE: 05/09/2014

LESSEE/TENANT

1. REV: JUNE 2012

295*4

(a) LESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of the beginning of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

- (b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN YOUR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.
- 36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from September 15th to May 15th of each heating season. Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)
- 37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.
- 38. <u>CANDLES: BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.</u>
- 39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. <u>AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW, SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE</u>.</u>

DATE: 5\7\14	LESSOR/LANDLORD
DATE: 5/8/14	BY: LESSEE/TENANT
DATE:	BY: LESSEE/TENANT

1. REV: JUNE 2012

297/2

LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN ME" and attached lead disclosure for a from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State

essee(s) are responsible for clocker windows in each unit from September 15th to May 15th of each sing season. Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a 100 fine for each occurrence. The if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)

- 37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15^c.
- 38. CANDLES: BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BY Charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EXCUSED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.
- 39. CARPE S: TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY SHAMP (OP) UPON VACATING UNIT. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 49. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only cigarette smoking is allowed outside the building. If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE.

DATE: 4 24 12

DATE: 4/24/12

DATE: 4/24/12

LESSOR/LANDLORD

I ESSEE/TENANT

BY: EUIL MULLICONICO DE LESSEE/TENANT

1. REV:FEB 2012

ESSEE agrees that if the Move-In Inventory and Condition Form is not returned within 10 days of ming of this Lease, the tenant accepts responsibility for any and all damages to the unit.

(b) The LESSEE acknowledges receipt of booklet entitled 'PROTECT YOUR FAMILY FROM LEAD IN UR HOME" and attached lead disclosure forms from the Environmental Protection Agency and the State of Maine.

- 36. Lessee(s) are responsible for closing windows in each unit from <u>September 15th to May 15th of each heating season. <u>Failure to keep windows and storm windows closed during the above dates will result in a \$5.00 fine for each occurrence</u>. (Note: if you heat your own unit, this is not applicable.)</u>
- 37. <u>Heat</u> will be turned off in all units heated by the landlord between May 15th and May 20th and will not be turned on again until September 15th.
- 38. <u>CANDLES: BURNING CANDLES or INCENSE is not permitted. If you do burn candles or burn incense YOU WILL BE charged for repainting the apartment, DUE TO THE BUILD UP OF SOOT ON THE WALLS THAT IS EMITTED FROM BURNING CANDLES AND INCENSE.</u>
- 39. <u>CARPETS</u>: <u>TENANTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR HAVING CARPETS PROFESSIONALLY</u> <u>SHAMPOOED UPON VACATING UNIT</u>. (At your request and expense the Landlord will have the carpets professionally shampooed after the unit is completely empty).
- 40. "NO" smoking OF ANY SUBSTANCE is allowed in your apartment, in the halls, or laundry rooms. Only <u>cigarette</u> smoking is allowed outside the building. <u>If you smoke in your apartment, you will be charged for repainting the walls due to the build up of nicotine, etc. that is emitted from smoking cigarettes, pot, pipes, etc. <u>AGAIN, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT AND WE DO NOT ALLOW SMOKING OF ANY SUBSTANCE</u>.</u>

DATE: 8015	199-297 guy 9t LC LESSOR/LANDLORD
DATE: 09/07/2015	BY: <u>Diendonne Bizona</u> Jo LESSEE/TENANT
DATE: 08 ST IT	BY: LESSEE/TENANT

1. REV: July 3, 2014